NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for South Basildon and East Thurrock

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BREEDON Simon John	BREEDON Simon	48 Ravensfield Basildon Essex SS14 1UH
BURNETT Steven Robert	BURNETT Steven Robert	46 Grasmere Avenue Hullbridge Essex SS5 6LF
FERGUSON Jack Anthony	BROWN Adele	25 Langford Grove Pitsea Basildon SS13 1NX
GRANT Elizabeth Margaret Rose	MCCARTHY Eugene	2 Cromer Avenue Basildon Essex SS15 6HS
MCMURDOCK James	MCMURDOCK James	25 Brinson Way Aveley South Ockendon Essex RM15 4EF
METCALFE Stephen James	COXSHALL Mark	Edward Cecil House 799 London Road Grays RM20 3LH
SPEIGHT Neil	SPEIGHT Neil	50 London Road Stanford-Le-Hope Essex SS17 0LW
THOMAS David Michael (Commonly Known As: Dave Thomas)	MOTT Stewart Adrian	9 Heathleigh Drive Langdon Hills Basildon Essex SS16 6AR