STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Rayleigh and Wickford Constituency

Name of Candidate	date Home Address Description Name of Assentors			Assentors	Reason why no
		(if any)	Proposer(+),	Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
FRANCOIS	(address in Rayleigh and	Conservative and Unionist	Beatwell Ian +	Belton Danielle L ++	
Mark Gino	Wickford Constituency)	Party	Myers Alexander S	Brown William H	
			Hancock James	Wootton Simon E	
			Belton Stuart	Ward lan H	
			Ward Sandra	Dray Robin R	
HEDGES	14 Lincoln Way	Labour Party	Spack Ronald M +	Montgomery Keith ++	
James Richard	Rayleigh	•	Healey John W	Healey Kathleen A	
	Essex		Weir Myra A	Thompson David C	
	SS6 9QN		Thompson Dorothy K	Creighton Connie	
			Bodimeade David D	Bodimeade Jodie J	
MOTT	11 Oak Crescent	Liberal Democrats - For a fair	Page Sarah J +	Newport James E ++	
Stewart Adrian	Wickford	deal	Brewer Elizabeth L	Brewer Robert A	
	Essex		Stanley Christine	Stanley Christopher M	
	SS11 7FF		Taylor Deborah K	Milne Robert	
			Linden Richard C D	Cripps James E	
RANDALL	(address in Rayleigh and	Reform UK	Mitchinson Paul +	Mitchinson Carole P ++	
Grant	Wickford Constituency)		Mole Alfie N E	Randall Emma	
	• /		McClure Richard A	McClure Jane E	
			Aldridge Tony	Wicks Rebecca M	
			Wyman Alex J	Bull Peter J	
TAYLOR	46A Woodlands Road	Green Party	Thorn Edward A +	Ford Jonathan H ++	
Chris	Hockley		Williams Robert G	Williams Carly	
	Essex		West Sandra R	West Alan R	
	SS5 4PY		Kennedy Wilfred W	Kennedy Joy E C	
			Waight Jill	Hoy Michael	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.