NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

UK PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION Basildon & Billericay Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BATEMAN Christopher David	BATEMAN Christopher D	29 Wash Road Noak Bridge Basildon Essex SS15 4EN	29 Wash Road Noak Bridge Basildon Essex SS15 4EN
CONLAY Stephen	CONLAY Stephen	70 Brentwood Road Brentwood Essex CM13 3RD	70 Brentwood Road Brentwood Essex CM13 3RD
GOSHAWK Stewart	MCCARTHY Eugene	2 Cromer Avenue Basildon Essex SS15 6HS	2 Cromer Avenue Basildon Essex SS15 6HS
HARRISON Alexander James (Commonly Known As: Alex Harrison)	YAQUB Maryam	26 Peterborough Way Basildon SS14 3QE	149 Cherrydown East Basildon SS16 5GL
HOLDEN Richard John	MORDECAI Martyn J	18 Hillary Mount Billericay Essex CM12 9JS	18 Hillary Mount Billericay Essex CM12 9JS
MURRAY David (Commonly Known As: Dave Murray)	BUXTON Andrew	53 Roodegate Basildon Essex SS14 2AU	53 Roodegate Basildon Essex SS14 2AU
SAINSBURY Edward Krishan	CUTHBERT Martin	2 Gifford Place Brentwood Essex CM14 5UD	124 Jubilee House 3 The Drive Brentwood Essex SN13 3FR

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Scott Logan Acting Returning Officer