STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Basildon & Billericay Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Basildon & Billericay will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address Description (if any) Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Seconders(++) &	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		
BATEMAN Christopher David	(address in Basildon and Billericay Constituency)	British Democrats	Crockford S(+) Crockford P R Robertson J R Baker D Whitbread S	Bateman L(++) Loughnane D Driscoll Keith Hayward V Whitbread K	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
CONLAY Stephen	(address in Brentwood and Ongar Constituency)	Reform UK	Clitherow M(+) Furzer J Golding P Driscoll D Driscoll R	Collis D(++) Furzer R Driscoll T Driscoll E Golding J	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
GOSHAWK Stewart	8 Briar Close, Billericay, CM11 2RJ	The Green Party	Brennan Andrew(+) Weed - Goshawk H Quintrell P Tatman Andrew	Gurney G(++) Sumner N Quintrell F K Lewis Linda March B	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
HARRISON Alex	149 Cherrydown East, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5GL	Labour Party	Mcgurran A(+) Sharpe D Goddard A Button B Palmer G	Brown A(++) Hilleard C P Yaqub Maryam Whaley M Bunyan S I	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
HOLDEN Richard John	(address in Bishop Auckland Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Henry J(+) Sargent T Hedley A Mordecai M Roy D	Dadds D J(++) Moore M Turner P Mordecai K Moore R	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MURRAY Dave	(address in Basildon and Billericay Constituency)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Buxton A(+) Morrison L Jeffers Zelda O`Sullivan G O`Sullivan J	Baker A(++) Penstone L McDonald E O`Sullivan C Donne E	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
SAINSBURY Edward Krishan	(address in Southend-on-Sea)	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	May C(+) Lancaster P Dowley C Lambert J Smith C	Clark L(++) Sheppard Kay Dowley David Dodge A Smith P J	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

^{*} If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Mayflower Hall, Chapel Street, Billericay	BB1	BA-1 to BA-1836
Mayflower School, Stock Road, Billericay	BB2 BB3	BB-1 to BB-1816/2 BB-1817 to BB-3583
W I Hall, St Edith's Lane, Billericay	BB4	BC-1 to BC-950/1
St John's Centre, Outwood Common Road, Billericay	BB5	BD-1 to BD-1651
St John's Centre, Outwood Common Road, Billericay	BB6	BD-1652 to BD-3170
Brightside County Primary School, Brightside, Billericay	BB7	BE-1 to BE-2577/4
Hannakins Farm Community Centre, Rosebay Avenue, Billericay	BB8	BF-1 to BF-2137
Christ Church Hall, Perry Street, Billericay	BB9	BG-1 to BG-2808/1
Queens Park Community Church, Queens Park Avenue, Billericay	BB10	BH-1 to BH-1969
St Mary Magdalene Church Hall, Church Street, Great Burstead, Billericay	BB11	BI-1 to BI-1635
Little Burstead Village Hall, Little Burstead, Billericay	BB12	BJ-1 to BJ-341/2
South Green Memorial Hall, Southend Road, Billericay	BB13	BK-1 to BK-1653
South Green Memorial Hall, Southend Road, Billericay	BB14	BK-1654 to BK-3264
Western Road Methodist Church, Western Road, Billericay	BB15	BL-1 to BL-1303/2
Emmanuel Church, Laindon Road, Billericay	BB16	BM-1 to BM-2287/3
Memorial Hall, Willowfield, Laindon, Basildon	BB17	BN-1 to BN-2278
Noak Bridge Village Hall, Coppice Lane, Basildon	BB18	BO-1 to BO-2202/1
Village Hall, Church Road, Ramsden Bellhouse	BB19	BP-1 to BP-650/1
Village Hall, Church Road, Ramsden Bellhouse	BB19	BQ-1 to BQ-537
Crays Hill Primary School, London Road, Crays Hill, Billericay	BB20	BR-1 to BR-1054/1
Crays Hill Primary School, London Road, Crays Hill, Billericay	BB20	BS-1 to BS-9
The Beech Community Centre, 8 Austen Road, Basildon	BB21	BV-1 to BV-2125/1
Living Word Community Church, Honeypot Lane, Basildon	BB22	BW-6 to BW-1232/1
St Andrew`s Church, The Fremnells, Basildon	BB23	BX-1 to BX-2201
Fryerns Baptist Church Hall, Whitmore Way, Basildon	BB24	BY-1 to BY-1784
Fryerns Baptist Church Hall, Whitmore Way, Basildon	BB25	BY-1785 to BY-3344/4
Fryerns Community Centre, Whitmore Way, Basildon	BB26	BZ-1 to BZ-1748
Dunton Park Social Club, Dunton Park, Lower Dunton Road, Dunton	BB27	CA-1 to CA-338
King Edward Community Centre, King Edward Road, Basildon	BB28	CB-1 to CB-2065
King Edward Community Centre, King Edward Road, Basildon	BB29	CB-2066 to CB-3857/5
Laindon West Community Hall, Hoover Drive, Laindon	BB30	CC-1 to CC-2076
Paddocks Community Hall, Pound Lane, Laindon, Basildon	BB31	CD-1 to CD-2594/2
Laindon Library, 5-7 New Century Road, Laindon	BB32	CE-1 to CE-1175
Bluehouse Farm Community Centre, Laindon Link, Basildon	BB33	CF-1 to CF-1661
The Most Holy Trinity Church Hall, Wickhay, Basildon	BB34	CG-1 to CG-2285
St Paul's Methodist Church Hall, Ballards Walk, Basildon	BB35	CH-1 to CH-1598
St Paul's Methodist Church Hall, Ballards Walk, Basildon	BB36	CH-1599 to CH-3178/3
Elizabeth Court AP Scheme, Elizabeth Court, Laindon, Basildon	BB37	CI-1 to CI-3147
Fairhouse Court AP Scheme, Long Riding, Basildon	BB38	CJ-1 to CJ-1876
Ghyllgrove Community Association, The Barnett Centre, Butneys	BB39	CK-1 to CK-2957/1
Barstable Community Hall, South Riding, Basildon	BB40	CL-1 to CL-2422/3
Luncies Hall (Little Steps Pre School), Luncies Road, Basildon, Essex	BB41	CM-1 to CM-2725/1
St Chad's Church, Clay Hill Road, Basildon, Essex	BB42	DI-1 to DI-629
Vange Community Hall, Vange Hill Drive, Vange	BB43	DJ-1 to DJ-2678
Trinity Methodist Church, 481 Clay Hill Road, Vange, Basildon	BB44	DV-1 to DV-1081

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024